Our Team

Students looking at projected presentation in class
Teachers

ECE

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

3rd/4th Grade Dual Language

Name Title Department Email
Elkin Barrera Dual Language 3rd/4th Grade Spanish Elkin_barreraalvarado@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

Student Services
Name Title Department Email
Marce Anusencion OT Student Services Marce_Anusencion@dpsk12.org
Erica Bohannon Special Education Student Services Erica_Bohannon@dpsk12.org
Jenni Cessar GT Teacher Enrichment/Intervention Jennifer_Cessar@dpsk12.org
Lauren Durkin Social Worker Student Services Lauren_Durkin@dpsk12.org
Shannon Good Senior Team Lead, Special Education Student Services, Instructional Leadership Team Shannon_Good@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Hayes Senior Team Lead Enrichment/Intervention, Instructional Leadership Team Adrienne_Hayes@dpsk12.org
Lauren Heaton Senior Team Lead Enrichment/Intervention, Instructional Leadership Team Lauren_Heaton@dpsk12.org
Luiza Hernandez Dual-Language Coordinator Enrichment/Intervention, Instructional Leadership Team, Dual Language Coordinator LUIZA_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org
Kathryn Jasperse Teacher ESL Kathryn_Jasperse@dpsk12.org
Beth Krieger Behavior Coach Behavior Beth_Krieger@dpsk12.org
Stefanie Limberger Psychologist Intern Student Services STEFANIE_LIMBERGER@dpsk12.org
Margaret Ann McKee School Counselor Student Services Margaret-Ann_McKee@dpsk12.org
Sarah McManus Speech Student Services sarah_mcmanus@dpsk12.org
Stacia McNeely Nurse Student Services STACIA_MCNEELY@dpsk12.org
Justine McWhorter Senior Team Lead Enrichment/Intervention, Instructional Leadership Team Justine_McWhorter@dpsk12.org
Tracy Sachs PT Student Services Tracy_Sachs@dpsk12.org
April Stevens Passroom Para Behavior April_Lampley@dpsk12.org
Hannah Stults Teacher ESL Hannah_Stults@dpsk12.org
Discovery Link
Name Title Department Email
Candace Hoffman Director Discovery Link candace_hoffman@dpsk12.org