المجلد الإلكتروني الأسبوعي

أولياء أمور تلاميذ مدرسة مكمين،
المجلد الإلكتروني الأسبوعي

  • لكي يحصل تلميذ على أكبر منفعة من جامعة مكمين، نشجعكم على حث تلاميذكم على الحضور كل يوم. أذا أن طفلك سوف لم يحضر في جامعة مكمين  في فترة بعد الظهر، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الإدارة حالما تعرف ذلك على الرقم 5520-424-720  .
  • يرجى السماح لطفلك المشاركة بكل الدروس بعد المدرسة كل يوم. مغادرة التلاميذ المبكرة تتعارض مع البيئة التعليمية وتؤخر إنجاز المشاريع التي يعمل عليها طفلك.

أخبار مركز موارد ولي الأمر

  • هذه رسالة المجلد الإلكتروني الأسبوعي . نأمل أن تكونوا قد استمتعوا بأسبوع رائع. شكرًا لكم جميعًا لدعمكم لنا في مناسبات جمع التبرعات الخاصة بـ منظمة أولياء الأمور والمدرسين. وكذلك نريد أن نشكركم لأخذ ما يكفي من الوقت لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يحدث هنا في مدرسة طفلك.
  • أود أن أذكركم بأن هدفنا لهذه السنة هو الوصول إلى 98% من حضور التلاميذ.  متى ما تسنح لك الفرصة، يرجى النظر على ملصقات مدرسة مكمين التي تخص الحضور في الممر الرئيسي التي نكرم بها تلاميذنا الذين لديهم حضور مميز. شكرًا لكم لكل ما قمتم به للمساعدة من التأكد أن أطفالكم موجودين في المدرسة كل يوم.
  • أن مركز موارد ولي الأمر مفتوح الآن. نرحب بمجيئكم زيارتكم في أي وقت. لدينا مجمعة متنوعة جيدة من المواد التي يمكنك تفحصها لتتمرن مع أطفالك في المنزل، بما في ذلك ألعاب، كتب على أقراص، الخ. يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتكم في عمل سيرة ذاتية أو التقديم على وظيفة. تفضلوا بزيارتنا وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتكم بأي طريقة يمكننا القيام بها.
  • في هذه اللحظة نحتاج إلى مساعدة إضافية في الكافتيريا. يرجى تسجيل الدخول للمجيء والمساعدة في كافتيريا المدرسة أما في الصباح أو بعد الظهر. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بمكتب إدارة المدرسة.

Weekly E-Folder

McMeen Parents and Guardians,
Electronic Weekly Folder

In order for your students to get the greatest benefit from MU, we encourage you to have them attend every day. If  your student will not be attending MU in the afternoon, please call the front office as soon as you know at 720-424-5520.

Please allow your child to participate for the full length of their after school classes every day. Early dismissal interferes with the learning environment and interrupts the accomplishment of the projects your child is working on.


Parent Resource Center News

This is our Electronic Weekly Folder message. Wehope you are having a wonderful week. Thank you ALL for your support in our PTO fundraising events. We also want to thank you for taking the time to find out more about what’s happening here at your child’s school.

I want to remind you that this year our goal is to reach 98% of student’s attendance.  Whenever you have a chance, please take a look at our McMeen attendance posters in the hallway honoring our students with perfect attendance. Thank you for all you do to help make sure your children are at school every day.

Our Parent Resource Center is now open. You’re welcomed to come and visit at any time. We have a good selection of great materials that you can check out to practice with your children at home, including games, books on cd, etc. We can also assist you in creating a resume or applying for a job. Stop by and we will be happy to help in any way that we can.

At this moment we need extra help in the cafeteria. Please sign up to come and help in the school’s cafeteria either in the mornings or afternoons. For more details please contact the front desk.