Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdelrahman, Randa Native Lang randa_abdelrahman@dpsk12.org
Adams, David (English) Principal david_adams@dpsk12.org
Ahonen, Amy Teacher amy_ahonen@dpsk12.org
Almjdobi, Mariam (English) Paraprofessional-Native Language mariam_almjdobi@dpsk12.org
Astle, DeziRae (English) Restorative Justice dezirae_astle@dpsk12.org
Awadelseid, Najat Paraprofessional najat_awadelseid@dpsk12.org
Barrera Alvarado, Elkin (English) Teacher-5th Grade elkin_barreraalvarado@dpsk12.org
Biggs, Sarah ESL Teacher sarah_biggs@dpsk12.org
Bohannon, Erica (English) Teacher-Mild/Moderate erica_bohannon@dpsk12.org
Brown, Lilly (English) Health Tech lillian_brown@dpsk12.org
Burback, Debbie (English) Principal SAM & Finance DEBORAH_BURBACK@dpsk12.org
Busch, Elizabeth (English) Speech elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Bush, Elizabeth (English) Speech/Language elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Alexandra Teacher alexandra_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Caroline (English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten caroline_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Canchola, Anita (English) Cafeteria
Cessar, Jennifer (English) Intervention-GT jennifer_cessar@dpsk12.org
Chase, Linda (English) Teacher linda_chase@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Miriam (English) Paraprofessional-ECE miriam_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chen, Yong (English) Discovery Link
Claypool, Emilee Art Teacher emilee_claypool@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Maria Facilities Manager maria_cruz2@dpsk12.org
Daniels, Kate (English) Music Teacher katharine_daniels@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Jacqui (English) Instructional Dean jacqueline_dawkins@dpsk12.org
Dickinson, Kelly Teacher kelly_dickinson@dpsk12.org
Durkin, Lauren (English) Social Worker lauren_durkin@dpsk12.org
Fahrenbrink, Summer (English) Teacher-4th Grade summer_fahrenbrink@dpsk12.org
Gaines, Lindsey (English) Discovery Link
Geboff, Rebecca Teacher rebecca_geboff@dpsk12.org
Ghariany, Aya Native Lang aya_ghariany@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy (English) Student Teacher nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Good, Shannon Mild Moderate shannon_good@dpsk12.org
Grierson, Colleen Technology Teacher lesile_grierson@dpsk12.org
Guevara, Oliverio ELA-S Teacher oliverio_guevara@dpsk12.org
Hanock, Laura (English) Teacher-3rd Grade laura_hanock@dpsk12.org
Hashem, Zainab (English) Student Teacher-3rd Grade zainab_hashem@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Adrienne Teacher adrienne_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heaton, Lauren (English) Teacher-ESL lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Alexandrea NXT Gen alexandrea_higgins@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Kate (English) Teacher-2nd Grade kate_holmes@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Chris ECE-Teacher christopher_hughes@dpsk12.org
Hynes, Chris (English) Teacher-PE christopher_hynes@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Natalie (English) Teacher-1st Grade-ELA-S natalie_jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jennings, Randa (English) Parapofessional randa_jennings@dpsk12.org
Jones, Taryn (English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten taryn_jones@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Liam (English) Technology liam_joyce@dpsk12.org
Juarez-Chavez, America (English) Student Teacher-2nd Grade america_juarez@dpsk12.org
Lacaria, Kristin ESL Teacher kristin_lacaria@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Maria (English) Paraprofessional-ECE maria_lopez2@dpsk12.org
Luster, Michele Mild Moderate michele_luster@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Gabriela ELA-S Paraprofessional gabriela_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mason, Jonathan (English) Teacher-2nd Grade jonathan_mason@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Kasey (English) Teacher-Kindergarten kasey_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McReynolds, Sarah (English) Teacher-Kindergarten sarah_mcreynolds@dpsk12.org
Medina, Dani (English) Facilities dannette_medina@dpsk12.org
Mena, Gretchen (English) Teacher-Kindergarten gretchen_mena@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Evelia Food Services Manager evelia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Moore, Linda Food Services Assistant linda_moore@dpsk12.org
Naitaqi, Fatima Food Services Assistant fatima_naitaqi@dpsk12.org
Neiswanger, Lori (English) Nurse lori_neiswanger@dpsk12.org
Ogaz, Adriana (English) Teacher-ELA-S-3rd Grade Adriana_Ogaz@dpsk12.org
Painter, Maura (English) Teacher-3rd Grade maura_painter@dpsk12.org
Paris, Brittany (English) Discovery Link-Program Specialist brittany_paris@dpsk12.org
Perez-Salazar, Gabriela (English) Cafeteria gabriela_perez-salazar@dpsk12.org
Pineda, Emily (English) Playworks
Plevak, Marisa (English) Teacher-ESL marisa_plevak@dpsk12.org
Richards, Jody ESL Teacher jody_richards@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Cecilia ELA-S Teacher cecilia_rivera@dpsk12.org
Robles, Jose (English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten-ELA-S jose_robles@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Lluvia (English) Paraprofessional-ECE lluvia_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rosenberg, Marti (English) Assistant Principal marti_rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Russell, Rafelita (English) Discovery Link
Savage, Ebony Paraprofessional ebony_savage@dpsk12.org
Shakibafar, Azita Teacher azita_shakibafar@dpsk12.org
Smith, Stephanie (English) Library Tech stephanie_smith@dpsk12.org
Stevens, April Health Aide april_lampley@dpsk12.org
Strain, Erin Mild/Mod Paraprofessional erin_strain@dpsk12.org
Stults, Hannah (English) Teacher-5th Grade hannah_stults@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Jean PT jean_taylor@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Will (English) Teacher-ELA-S-4th Grade william_thompson@dpsk12.org
Thorpe, Mary Secretary mary_thorpe@dpsk12.org
Tomasikiewicz, Sara Teacher sara_tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org
Tsosie, April (English) Discovery Link april_tsosie@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Lucinda (English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
Wise, Jean M/M Para jean_wise@dpsk12.org