Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdelrahman, Randa Paraprofessional-Native Language randa_abdelrahman@dpsk12.org
Adams, David Principal david_adams@dpsk12.org
Ahonen, Amy Teacher-5th Grade amy_ahonen@dpsk12.org
Almjdobi, Mariam Paraprofessional-Native Language mariam_almjdobi@dpsk12.org
Astle, DeziRae Restorative Justice dezirae_astle@dpsk12.org
Awadelseid, Najat Paraprofessional-Native Language najat_awadelseid@dpsk12.org
Barrera Alvarado, Elkin Teacher-5th Grade elkin_barreraalvarado@dpsk12.org
Biggs, Sarah Teacher-ESL sarah_biggs@dpsk12.org
Bohannon, Erica Teacher-Mild/Moderate erica_bohannon@dpsk12.org
Brown, Lilly Health Tech lillian_brown@dpsk12.org
Burback, Debbie Principal SAM & Finance DEBORAH_BURBACK@dpsk12.org
Busch, Elizabeth Speech elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Bush, Elizabeth Speech/Language elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Alexandra Teacher-3rd Grade alexandra_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Caroline Paraprofessional-Kindergarten caroline_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Canchola, Anita Cafeteria
Cessar, Jennifer Intervention-GT jennifer_cessar@dpsk12.org
Chase, Linda Teacher linda_chase@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Miriam Paraprofessional-ECE miriam_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chen, Yong Discovery Link
Claypool, Emilee Teacher-Art emilee_claypool@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Maria Facilities Manager maria_cruz2@dpsk12.org
Daniels, Kate Music Teacher katharine_daniels@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Jacqui Instructional Dean jacqueline_dawkins@dpsk12.org
Dickinson, Kelly Teacher-2nd Grade kelly_dickinson@dpsk12.org
Durkin, Lauren Social Worker lauren_durkin@dpsk12.org
Fahrenbrink, Summer Teacher-4th Grade summer_fahrenbrink@dpsk12.org
Gaines, Lindsey Discovery Link
Geboff, Rebecca Teacher-4th Grade rebecca_geboff@dpsk12.org
Ghariany, Aya Paraprofessional-Native Language aya_ghariany@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Nancy Student Teacher nancy_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Good, Shannon Teacher-Mild Moderate shannon_good@dpsk12.org
Grierson, Colleen Teacher-Technology lesile_grierson@dpsk12.org
Guevara, Oliverio Teacher-Kindergarten-ELA-S oliverio_guevara@dpsk12.org
Hanock, Laura Teacher-3rd Grade laura_hanock@dpsk12.org
Hashem, Zainab Student Teacher-3rd Grade zainab_hashem@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Adrienne Teacher-Intervention adrienne_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heaton, Lauren Teacher-ESL lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Alexandrea Teacher-1st Grade alexandrea_higgins@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Kate Teacher-2nd Grade kate_holmes@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Chris Teacher-ECE christopher_hughes@dpsk12.org
Hynes, Chris Teacher-PE christopher_hynes@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Natalie Teacher-1st Grade-ELA-S natalie_jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jennings, Randa Parapofessional randa_jennings@dpsk12.org
Jones, Taryn Paraprofessional-Kindergarten taryn_jones@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Liam Technology liam_joyce@dpsk12.org
Juarez-Chavez, America Student Teacher-2nd Grade america_juarez@dpsk12.org
Lacaria, Kristin Teacher-ESL kristin_lacaria@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Maria Paraprofessional-ECE maria_lopez2@dpsk12.org
Luster, Michele Teacher-Mild Moderate michele_luster@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Gabriela Family Liaison & Partnerships gabriela_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mason, Jonathan Teacher-2nd Grade jonathan_mason@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Kasey Teacher-Kindergarten kasey_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McReynolds, Sarah Teacher-Kindergarten sarah_mcreynolds@dpsk12.org
Medina, Dani Facilities dannette_medina@dpsk12.org
Mena, Gretchen Teacher-Kindergarten gretchen_mena@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Evelia Food Services Manager evelia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Moore, Linda Food Services Assistant linda_moore@dpsk12.org
Naitaqi, Fatima Cafeteria fatima_naitaqi@dpsk12.org
Neiswanger, Lori Nurse lori_neiswanger@dpsk12.org
Ogaz, Adriana Teacher-ELA-S-3rd Grade Adriana_Ogaz@dpsk12.org
Painter, Maura Teacher-3rd Grade maura_painter@dpsk12.org
Paris, Brittany Discovery Link-Program Specialist brittany_paris@dpsk12.org
Perez-Salazar, Gabriela Cafeteria gabriela_perez-salazar@dpsk12.org
Pineda, Emily Playworks
Plevak, Marisa Teacher-ESL marisa_plevak@dpsk12.org
Richards, Jody Teacher-Intervention jody_richards@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Cecilia Teacher-ECE-ELA-S cecilia_rivera@dpsk12.org
Robles, Jose Paraprofessional-Kindergarten-ELA-S jose_robles@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Lluvia Paraprofessional-ECE lluvia_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rosenberg, Marti Assistant Principal marti_rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Russell, Rafelita Discovery Link
Savage, Ebony Paraprofessional-Intervention ebony_savage@dpsk12.org
Shakibafar, Azita Teacher-1st Grade azita_shakibafar@dpsk12.org
Smith, Stephanie Library Tech stephanie_smith@dpsk12.org
Stevens, April Passroom Para april_lampley@dpsk12.org
Strain, Erin Paraprofessional erin_strain@dpsk12.org
Stults, Hannah Teacher-5th Grade hannah_stults@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Jean PT jean_taylor@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Will Teacher-ELA-S-4th Grade william_thompson@dpsk12.org
Thorpe, Mary Principal Secretary & Enrollment mary_thorpe@dpsk12.org
Tomasikiewicz, Sara Teacher-5th Grade sara_tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org
Tsosie, April Discovery Link april_tsosie@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Lucinda Paraprofessional-Kindergarten lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
Wise, Jean Paraprofessional jean_wise@dpsk12.org