Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdelrahman, Randa Native Lang randa_abdelrahman@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Joanah Spanish Paraprofessional joanah_aguilar@dpsk12.org
Ahonen, Amy Teacher amy_ahonen@dpsk12.org
Anusencion, Marce OT/PT marce_anusencion@dpsk12.org
Awadelseid, Najat Paraprofessional najat_awadelseid@dpsk12.org
Benson, Mackenzie STR mackenzie_benson@dpsk12.org
Biggs, Sarah ESL Teacher sarah_biggs@dpsk12.org
Biles, Sarah Teacher sarah_biles@dpsk12.org
Blumer, Erica Mild Moderate erica_bohannon@dpsk12.org
Brewer, Sarah Paraprofessional sarah_brewer@dpsk12.org
Busch, Elizabeth Speech Therapist elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Alexandra Teacher alexandra_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Cessar, Jennifer GT Teacher jennifer_cessar@dpsk12.org
Chase, Linda Teacher linda_chase@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Miriam Paraprofessional-ECE miriam_chavez@dpsk12.org
Claypool, Emilee Art Teacher emilee_claypool@dpsk12.org
Crawford, Jennifer Art Teacher jennifer_crawford@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Maria Facilities Manager maria_cruz2@dpsk12.org
Demesse, Mentwab Food Services Assistant mentwab_demesse@dpsk12.org
Dickinson, Kelly Teacher kelly_dickinson@dpsk12.org
Donofrio, Maggie Teacher maggie_lenz@dpsk12.org
Doyle, Lisa Library Paraprofessional lisa_doyle@dpsk12.org
Eder, Andrea STR andrea_eder@dpsk12.org
Farmer, Sara Teacher sara_farmer@dpsk12.org
Gaitan, Alejandra Paraprofessional alejandra_gaitan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Alba Paraprofessional alba_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Aaron Assistant Facilities Manager aaron_garcia@dpsk12.org
Geboff, Rebecca Teacher rebecca_geboff@dpsk12.org
Ghariany, Aya Native Lang aya_ghariany@dpsk12.org
Good, Shannon Mild Moderate shannon_good@dpsk12.org
Grierson, Colleen Technology Teacher lesile_grierson@dpsk12.org
Grimes, Trey Technology Specialist cleveland_grimes@dpsk12.org
Guevara, Oliverio ELA-S Teacher oliverio_guevara@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Adrienne Teacher adrienne_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heaton, Lauren Teacher lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org
Heiner, Jana Paraprofessional jana_heiner@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Nefi MU Coordinator nefi_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Alexandrea NXT Gen alexandrea_higgins@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Mary Teacher mary_higgins@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Kate STR kate_holmes@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Chris Teacher christopher_hughes@dpsk12.org
Hynes, Chris Dance/PE chris_hynes@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Stefanie Social Worker stefanie_johnson@dpsk12.org
Keithland, Wilhite Teacher keithland_wilhite@dpsk12.org
Kolstad, Lois Math-Inv lois_kolstad@dpsk12.org
Lacaria, Kristin ESL Teacher kristin_lacaria@dpsk12.org
Leavins, Joel ELA-S Teacher joel_leavins@dpsk12.org
Lowdermilk, Brittany Paraprofessional-ECE brittany_lowdermilk@dpsk12.org
Luster, Michele Mild Moderate michele_luster@dpsk12.org
Makowski, Candice STR candice_makowski@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Gabriela Family Liaison gabriela_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Leslie Paraprofessional leslie_martinez@dpsk12.org
McWhorter, Justine Teacher justine_mcwhorter@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Evelia Food Services Manager evelia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Miller, Lauren Teacher lauren_miller@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Monica STR monica_mitchell@dpsk12.org
Moore, Linda Food Services Assistant linda_moore@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Maria Teacher maria_moreno@dpsk12.org
Naitaqi, Fatima Food Services Assistant fatima_naitaqi@dpsk12.org
Oliver, Erin STR erin_oliver@dpsk12.org
Ostroski, Amy Teacher amy_ostroski@dpsk12.org
Perez, Karen 3rd Grade-ELA-S karen_perez@dpsk12.org
Perez-Salazar, Gabriela Cafeteria gabriela_perez-salazar@dpsk12.org
Pfohl, Audrey Teacher audrey_pfohl@dpsk12.org
Pietrangelo, Steve Teacher steve_pietrangelo@dpsk12.org
Ragan, Jenn Teacher jennifer_ragan@dpsk12.org
Ranburger, Karly Secretary karly_ranburger@dpsk12.org
Richards, Jody ESL Teacher jody_richards@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Cecilia ELA-S Teacher cecilia_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Trina Teacher trina_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rosenberg, Marti AP martha-marie_rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Savage, Ebony Intervention ebony_savage@dpsk12.org
Schamu, Kate Teacher kate_schamu@dpsk12.org
Scheferkort, Bonnie Paraprofessional bonnie_scheferkort@dpsk12.org
Segura, Rosa Secretary rosa_segura-mendoza@dpsk12.org
Shakibafar, Azita Teacher azita_shakibafar@dpsk12.org
Stevens, April Health Aide april_lampley@dpsk12.org
Strain, Erin Mild/Mod Paraprofessional erin_strain@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Jean PT jean_taylor@dpsk12.org
Thorpe, Mary Secretary mary_thrope@dpsk12.org
Tomasikiewicz, Sara Teacher sara_tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org
Turpen, Shane PE Teacher shane_turpen@dpsk12.org
Varveris, Mary Principal maryrose_varveris@dpsk12.org
Williams, Beverly Food Services Assistant beverly_williams@dpsk12.org
Wise, Jean M/M Para jean_wise@dpsk12.org
Zeina, Merhan Teacher merhan_zeina@dpsk12.org