Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdelrahman, Randa Native Lang randa_abdelrahman@dpsk12.org
Adams, David Principal david_adams@dpsk12.org
Adams, David Principal david_adams@dpsk12.org
Ahonen, Amy Teacher amy_ahonen@dpsk12.org
Awadelseid, Najat Paraprofessional najat_awadelseid@dpsk12.org
Biggs, Sarah ESL Teacher sarah_biggs@dpsk12.org
Blumer, Erica Mild Moderate erica_bohannon@dpsk12.org
Brewer, Sarah Paraprofessional sarah_brewer@dpsk12.org
Busch, Elizabeth Speech Therapist elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Alexandra Teacher alexandra_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Chase, Linda Teacher linda_chase@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Miriam Paraprofessional-ECE miriam_chavez@dpsk12.org
Choi, Annaliese Teacher annaliese_choi@dpsk12.org
Claypool, Emilee Art Teacher emilee_claypool@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Maria Facilities Manager maria_cruz2@dpsk12.org
Daniels, Kate Music Teacher kate_daniels@dpsk12.org
Demesse, Mentwab Food Services Assistant mentwab_demesse@dpsk12.org
Dickinson, Kelly Teacher kelly_dickinson@dpsk12.org
Doyle, Lisa Library Paraprofessional lisa_doyle@dpsk12.org
Dreier, Hannah Teacher hannah_dreier@dpsk12.org
Fahrenbrink, Summer Student Teacher summer_fahrenbrink@dpsk12.org
Gaitan, Alejandra Paraprofessional alejandra_gaitan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Alba Paraprofessional alba_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Aaron Assistant Facilities Manager aaron_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garfio, Lis Paraprofessional lis_garfio@dpsk12.org
Geboff, Rebecca Teacher rebecca_geboff@dpsk12.org
Gegare, Benjamin Student Teacher benjamin_gegare@dpsk12.org
Ghariany, Aya Native Lang aya_ghariany@dpsk12.org
Good, Shannon Mild Moderate shannon_good@dpsk12.org
Grierson, Colleen Technology Teacher lesile_grierson@dpsk12.org
Grimes, Trey Technology Specialist cleveland_grimes@dpsk12.org
Guevara, Oliverio ELA-S Teacher oliverio_guevara@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Adrienne Teacher adrienne_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heaton, Lauren Teacher lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org
Heiner, Jana Paraprofessional jana_heiner@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Alexandrea NXT Gen alexandrea_higgins@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Mary Teacher mary_higgins@dpsk12.org
Higgins, Lexi Student Teacher lexi_higgins@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Kate Teacher kate_holmes@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Chris Teacher christopher_hughes@dpsk12.org
Hynes, Chris Dance/PE chris_hynes@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Stefanie Social Worker stefanie_johnson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Anthony Student Teacher anthony_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kolstad, Lois Math-Inv lois_kolstad@dpsk12.org
Lacaria, Kristin ESL Teacher kristin_lacaria@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Maria Paraprofessional maria_lopez@dpsk12.org
Luster, Michele Mild Moderate michele_luster@dpsk12.org
MacMillan, Esteban Teacher esteban_macmillan@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Gabriela Family Liaison gabriela_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Leslie Paraprofessional leslie_martinez@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Kasey Teacher kasey_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McWhorter, Justine Teacher justine_mcwhorter@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Evelia Food Services Manager evelia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Moore, Linda Food Services Assistant linda_moore@dpsk12.org
Morehouse, Kathryne Teacher kathryne_morehouse@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Maria Teacher maria_moreno@dpsk12.org
Naitaqi, Fatima Food Services Assistant fatima_naitaqi@dpsk12.org
Ostroski, Amy Teacher amy_ostroski@dpsk12.org
Perez-Salazar, Gabriela Cafeteria gabriela_perez-salazar@dpsk12.org
Pietrangelo, Steve Teacher steve_pietrangelo@dpsk12.org
Ragan, Jenn Teacher jennifer_ragan@dpsk12.org
Richards, Jody ESL Teacher jody_richards@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Cecilia ELA-S Teacher cecilia_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rosenberg, Marti AP martha-marie_rosenberg@dpsk12.org
Savage, Ebony Intervention ebony_savage@dpsk12.org
Shakibafar, Azita Teacher azita_shakibafar@dpsk12.org
Stevens, April Health Aide april_lampley@dpsk12.org
Strain, Erin Mild/Mod Paraprofessional erin_strain@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Jean PT jean_taylor@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Will Teacher william_thompson@dpsk12.org
Thorpe, Mary Secretary mary_thrope@dpsk12.org
Tomasikiewicz, Sara Teacher sara_tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Lucinda Paraprofessional lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
Weber, Karelynn Student Teacher karelynn_weber@dpsk12.org
Williams, Beverly Food Services Assistant beverly_williams@dpsk12.org
Wise, Jean M/M Para jean_wise@dpsk12.org
Wright, Cheri Teacher cheri_wright@dpsk12.org
Zeina, Merhan Teacher merhan_zeina@dpsk12.org