Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abdelrahman, Randa Paraprofessional-Native Language randa_abdelrahman@dpsk12.org
Adams, David Principal david_adams@dpsk12.org
Ahonen, Amy Teacher-5th Grade amy_ahonen@dpsk12.org
Almjdobi, Mariam Paraprofessional-Native Language mariam_almjdobi@dpsk12.org
Awadelseid, Najat Paraprofessional-Native Language najat_awadelseid@dpsk12.org
Barrera Alvarado, Elkin Teacher-4th Grade-Bilingual elkin_barreraalvarado@dpsk12.org
Bohannon, Erica Teacher-Mild/Moderate erica_bohannon@dpsk12.org
Bordeaux, Sara Teacher-2nd grade sara_bordeaux@dpsk12.org
Boyer, Cristina Paraprofessional-Kindergarten
Brown, Lilly Family Liason lillian_brown@dpsk12.org
Burback, Debbie Principal SAM & Finance deborah_burback@dpsk12.org
Busch, Elizabeth Speech elizabeth_busch@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Alexandra Teacher-3rd Grade alexandra_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Caldwell, Caroline Paraprofessional-Kindergarten caroline_caldwell@dpsk12.org
Canchola, Anita Cafeteria
Cessar, Jennifer Teacher-Intervention-GT jennifer_cessar@dpsk12.org
Chase, Linda Teacher-3rd grade linda_chase@dpsk12.org
Chen, Yong Discovery Link
Claypool, Emilee Teacher-Art emilee_claypool@dpsk12.org
Crew, Tara Teacher-STEM tara_crew@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Maria Facilities Manager maria_cruz2@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Jacqui Instructional Dean jacqueline_dawkins@dpsk12.org
Dickinson, Kelly Teacher-2nd Grade kelly_dickinson@dpsk12.org
Dryden, Madison Teacher-1st grade madison_dryden@dpsk12.org
Durkin, Lauren Social Worker lauren_durkin@dpsk12.org
Fahrenbrink, Summer Teacher-4th Grade summer_fahrenbrink@dpsk12.org
Gaines, Lindsey Discovery Link
Gaitan, Alejandra Office Support I-Enrollment alejandra_gaitan@dpsk12.org
Geboff, Rebecca Teacher-4th Grade/Math Intervention , rebecca_geboff@dpsk12.org
Gebremarian, Kidan Cafeteria kidan_gebremarian@dpsk12.org
Ghariany, Aya Paraprofessional-Native Language aya_ghariany@dpsk12.org
Good, Shannon Teacher-Mild/Moderate shannon_good@dpsk12.org
Hanock, Laura Teacher-4th Grade laura_hanock@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Adrienne Teacher-Intervention/Team Lead , adrienne_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heaton, Lauren Teacher-Kindergarten/Team Lead , lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Kate Teacher-1st Grade kate_holmes@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Chris Teacher-ECE christopher_hughes@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Natalie Teacher-1st Grade-Bilingual natalie_jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jasperse, Kathryn Teacher-ESL
Jennings, Randa STR randa_jennings@dpsk12.org
Johns, Jenna Teacher-3rd Grade jenna_johns@dpsk12.org
Jones, Taryn Paraprofessional-Kindergarten taryn_jones@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Liam Technology liam_joyce@dpsk12.org
Krieger, Beth Behavior Coach beth_krieger@dpsk12.org
Lacaria, Kristin Teacher-ESL kristin_lacaria@dpsk12.org
Ladd, Claudia Teacher-1st Grade claudia_ladd@dpsk12.org
Lamb, Rachel Teacher-4th Grade
Lopez, Maria Paraprofessional-ECE maria_lopez2@dpsk12.org
Luster, Michele Teacher-Mild Moderate michele_luster@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Gabriela STR gabriela_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mason, Jonathan Teacher-Music jonathan_mason@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Kasey Teacher-Kindergarten kasey_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McReynolds, Sarah Teacher-Kindergarten sarah_mcreynolds@dpsk12.org
McReynolds, Matthew Teacher-PE matthew_mcreynolds@dpsk12.org
McWhorter, Justine Teacher-Kindergarten/Team Lead , justine_mcwhorter@dpsk12.org
Medina, Dani Facilities dannette_medina@dpsk12.org
Mena, Gretchen Teacher-Kindergarten gretchen_mena@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Evelia Food Services Manager evelia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Naitaqi, Fatima Cafeteria fatima_naitaqi@dpsk12.org
Neiswanger, Lori Nurse lori_neiswanger@dpsk12.org
Newton, Darrius Recess Coordinator darrius_newton@dpsk12.org
Norman, Rashad Assistant Principal
Ogaz, Adriana Teacher-3rd Grade-Bilingual Adriana_Ogaz@dpsk12.org
Painter, Maura Teacher-2nd Grade maura_painter@dpsk12.org
Paris, Brittany Lunchroom Coordinator brittany_paris@dpsk12.org
Perez-Salazar, Gabriela Cafeteria gabriela_perez-salazar@dpsk12.org
Plevak, Marisa Teacher-ESL marisa_plevak@dpsk12.org
Richards, Jody Teacher-Intervention jody_richards@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Cecilia Teacher-ECE-ELA-S cecilia_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Lluvia Paraprofessional-ECE lluvia_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Savage, Ebony Paraprofessional-Intervention ebony_savage@dpsk12.org
Smith, Stephanie Library Tech stephanie_smith@dpsk12.org
Stevens, April Passroom Para april_lampley@dpsk12.org
Strain, Erin Paraprofessional-Kindergarten erin_strain@dpsk12.org
Stults, Hannah Teacher-5th Grade hannah_stults@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Will Team Lead william_thompson@dpsk12.org
Tomasikiewicz, Sara Teacher-5th Grade sara_tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org
Vories, Paula Teacher-ESL paula_vories@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Lucinda Paraprofessional-Kindergarten lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org
Wise, Jean Paraprofessional jean_wise@dpsk12.org
Zaragoza, Lyly Teacher-Kindergarten-Bilingual lyly_zaragoza@dpsk12.org