Kindegarten

Erin Strain

Mild/Mod Paraprofessional
erin_strain@dpsk12.org

Lauren Heaton

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten/Team Lead
lauren_heaton@dpsk12.org

Kasey McHugh

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten
kasey_mchugh@dpsk12.org

Lucinda Wagner

(English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten
lucinda_wagner@dpsk12.org

Caroline Caldwell

(English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten
caroline_caldwell@dpsk12.org

Sarah McReynolds

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten
sarah_mcreynolds@dpsk12.org

Taryn Jones

(English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten
taryn_jones@dpsk12.org

Gretchen Mena

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten
gretchen_mena@dpsk12.org

Justine McWhorter

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten/Team Lead
justine_mcwhorter@dpsk12.org

Lyly Zaragoza

(English) Teacher-Kindergarten-Bilingual
lyly_zaragoza@dpsk12.org

Cristina Boyer

(English) Paraprofessional-Kindergarten